Who are Europe’s top CEO’s. Find out on 17 November

The Institution of Civil Engineers’ Great Hall is the venue for this year’s ACE European CEO Awards dinner on 17 November, under the stunning painted ceiling commemorating the sacrifices of World War One.

Last year top prize winners included Paul Westbury, then with Buro Happold, now with Laing O’Rourke, WYG’s Paul Hamer and Dr Wilem Frischmann. Who will it be this time?

The categories are: 

  • European CEO of the Year (less than 250 – Small Firm) 
  • European CEO of Year (more than 250 – Medium Firm) 
  • European CEO of Year (more than 1000 – Large Firm) 
  • Sterling CEO of the Year – click here to enter
  • Lifetime Achievement Award

The awards dinner will be attended by CEOs from across Europe, as well as representatives of client organisations, members of parliament and other stakeholders. 

To find out more and to book your place at the event go to www.acenet.co.uk/eca2014

If you would like to contact Jackie Whitelaw about this, or any other story, please email jackie.whitelaw@infrastructure-intelligence.com.